Clickable map
Clickable map

Profile for John Myers



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics

  • 9 Personal points (gridsquares geographed)
  • 9 Geographs and 4 Supplemental
  • 13 Photographs
    • 10 gridsquares, giving a depth score of 1.30 (see FAQ)
    • in 6 different hectads and 2 Myriads?, taken on 6 different days
Last updated: 04:02
Find images by John Myers (Thumbnail Only, Slide Show Mode)
:

Photographs

Click column headers to sort in a different order


? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
UVS1156 Fontšne im Zwingerteich Sat, 3 Nov 2018 geograph Sat, 20 Oct 2018
UVS2130 Parkplatz am Heidenholz Thu, 1 Nov 2018 geograph Sat, 20 Oct 2018
UUU8518 An der Ecke Bleibtreustrasse/Niebuhrstrasse Wed, 28 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jul 2013
UUU8918 Rosa Wasserleitungen Sun, 4 Aug 2013 geograph Mon, 22 Jul 2013
UUU8918 DB Turm Thu, 1 Aug 2013 supplemental Mon, 22 Jul 2013
UUU9021 Museum fuer Naturkunde Thu, 1 Aug 2013 supplemental Thu, 25 Jul 2013
UUU8920 Berlin Hauptbahnhof: Innenansicht Wed, 31 Jul 2013 supplemental Fri, 26 Jul 2013
UUU8920 Berlin Hauptbahnhof Tue, 30 Jul 2013 geograph Fri, 26 Jul 2013
UUU8718 Giraffenhaus (Zoologischer Garten Berlin) Tue, 30 Jul 2013 geograph Wed, 24 Jul 2013
UUU8920 Willkommen in Berlin Sun, 28 Jul 2013 supplemental Fri, 26 Jul 2013
UUU9120 Die zwei Tuerme Sat, 27 Jul 2013 geograph Thu, 25 Jul 2013
UUU9018 Trabi World, Zimmerstrasse Sat, 27 Jul 2013 geograph Tue, 23 Jul 2013
UUU8019 Olympiastadion S-Bahnhof Fri, 26 Jul 2013 geograph Wed, 24 Jul 2013

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register  [de|en]