Clickable map
Clickable map

's GravatarProfile for



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics

  • 306 Geograph points (see FAQ)
  • 373 Personal points (gridsquares geographed)
  • 516 Geographs and 99 Supplemental
  • 615 Photographs
    • 417 gridsquares, giving a depth score of 1.47 (see FAQ)
    • in 109 different hectads and 16 Myriads?, taken on 267 different days
Last updated: 02:02
Find images by Klaus Graßmück (Thumbnail Only, Slide Show Mode)
:

Photographs

Click column headers to sort in a different order

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
UMV3983 Feldweg im Berntal Sat, 25 Feb 2017 geograph Fri, 24 Feb 2017
TLT9078 Isteiner Schwellen Sat, 25 Feb 2017 geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2017
UMV4083 Landschaft mit Zypressen Sat, 25 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Fri, 24 Feb 2017
UMV3983 Naturschutzgebiet Felsenberg-Berntal Fri, 24 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Fri, 24 Feb 2017
TLT9078 Naturschutzgebiet Totengrien Wed, 22 Feb 2017 geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2017
TLT9079 Ältestes Fachwerkhaus in Istein und Kirche St. Michael Wed, 22 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Sun, 19 Feb 2017
TLT8979 Vorbereitung zum Scheibenfeuer Wed, 22 Feb 2017 geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2017
TLT8979 Bahnstrecke am Isteiner Klotz Wed, 22 Feb 2017 geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2017
TLT9078 Isteiner Schwellen Tue, 21 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Sun, 19 Feb 2017
TLT8979 Wasserstandstabelle am Isteiner Klotz Tue, 21 Feb 2017 supplemental Sun, 19 Feb 2017
TLT8979 Isteiner Klotz Tue, 21 Feb 2017 geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2017
TLT8979 Isteiner Klotz Tue, 21 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Sun, 19 Feb 2017
UMV4761 Feldweg bei Geinsheim Fri, 17 Feb 2017 geograph Thu, 16 Feb 2017
UMV4761 Feldweg vom Wald ins Feld Fri, 17 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Thu, 16 Feb 2017
UMV4760 Wildgehege am Feldweg Fri, 17 Feb 2017 supplemental Thu, 16 Feb 2017
UMV4660 Gommersheim Hauptstraße Fri, 17 Feb 2017 geograph Thu, 16 Feb 2017
ULV9893 Ruine Burg Alt-Wolfstein Wed, 15 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Tue, 14 Feb 2017
ULV9893 Ruine Burg Alt-Wolfstein Wed, 15 Feb 2017 supplemental Tue, 14 Feb 2017
ULV9993 Aussicht von Burg Neu-Wolfstein Wed, 15 Feb 2017 geograph Tue, 14 Feb 2017
ULV9993 Ruine Burg Neu-Wolfstein Wed, 15 Feb 2017 geograph Tue, 14 Feb 2017
ULV9993 Fachwerkhaus in Wolfstein Wed, 15 Feb 2017 geograph Tue, 14 Feb 2017
ULV9993 Protestantische Pfarrkirche in Wolfstein Wed, 15 Feb 2017 geograph Tue, 14 Feb 2017
ULV9993 Wolfstein - Bahnübergang an der Bahnhofstraße Wed, 15 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Tue, 14 Feb 2017
UMV3587 Kirche St. Georg Mon, 13 Feb 2017 geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
UMV3587 Protestantische Kirche in Tiefenthal Sat, 11 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Thu, 9 Feb 2017
UMV3486 Wegekreuz Sat, 11 Feb 2017 supplemental Thu, 9 Feb 2017
UMV3486 Ortseingang Nackterhof Fri, 10 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Thu, 9 Feb 2017
UMV3385 Feldweg und Wanderweg Fri, 10 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Thu, 9 Feb 2017
UMV3285 Brunnen und Bushaltestelle Fri, 10 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Thu, 9 Feb 2017
UMV1068 Tor zum Biosphärenreservat Sun, 5 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Fri, 27 Jan 2017
ULV7460 Schutzhütte Sat, 4 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Thu, 2 Feb 2017
ULV7260 Kirkel, Waldklassenzimmer Sat, 4 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Thu, 2 Feb 2017
ULV7160 Kirkel, Blieskasteler Straße Sat, 4 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Thu, 2 Feb 2017
ULV7462 Ortseingang Limbach Fri, 3 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Thu, 2 Feb 2017
UMV1069 Orteingang Langensohl Wed, 1 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Fri, 27 Jan 2017
UMV0870 Feuerwehr in Stelzenberg Wed, 1 Feb 2017 geograph (first) Fri, 27 Jan 2017
ULV8765 Kreuz in Wiesbach Thu, 26 Jan 2017 geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
ULV8765 Katholische Pfarrkirche Mariä Himmelfahrt Wed, 25 Jan 2017 geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
ULV8765 Kornfelshütte und Kornfels Brunnen Mon, 23 Jan 2017 geograph (first) Mon, 23 Jan 2017
ULV8967 Wanderweg südlich der Pletschmühle Mon, 23 Jan 2017 geograph (first) Mon, 23 Jan 2017
UMV3186 Schutzhütte und Rastplatz Sun, 22 Jan 2017 geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
UMV5346 Warnhinweis auf Durchlassbauwerk Wed, 18 Jan 2017 geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2017
UMV5346 Schuhbaum Wed, 18 Jan 2017 geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2017
UMV5444 Myriameterstein Nummer 21 Tue, 17 Jan 2017 geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2017
UMV5244 See mit Eisdecke Tue, 17 Jan 2017 geograph (first) Mon, 16 Jan 2017
UMV5146 Parkplatz und Wanderweg Tue, 17 Jan 2017 geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2017
UMV4845 Rülzheim Bahnhof und Bushaltestelle Mon, 16 Jan 2017 geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2017
UMV5463 Reiten erlaubt im Wald bei Dudenhofen Sun, 15 Jan 2017 geograph (first) Wed, 18 Nov 2015
UMV5563 Historischer Grenzstein Sun, 15 Jan 2017 supplemental Wed, 18 Nov 2015
UMV5563 Waldlehrpfad bei Dudenhofen Sun, 15 Jan 2017 geograph Wed, 18 Nov 2015
UMV5563 Barfußpfad im Wald bei Dudenhofen Sun, 15 Jan 2017 geograph Wed, 18 Nov 2015
UMV5180 Bauarbeiten auf der Bahnstrecke Bad Dürkheim-Ludwigshafen-Oggersheim Sun, 15 Jan 2017 geograph (first) Wed, 11 Nov 2015
UMV3388 Bergwerk Tongrube Riegelstein in der Erdekaut Sun, 15 Jan 2017 geograph Wed, 6 Jul 2016
UMV2844 Nikolauskapelle Sat, 14 Jan 2017 geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2015
UMV3887 Kleinkarlbach Eisenbahnbrücke Sat, 14 Jan 2017 geograph Wed, 13 Jan 2016
UMV3363 Inversionswetterlage im Oberrheingraben Sat, 14 Jan 2017 geograph Wed, 7 Dec 2016
UMV1564 Denkmal Thu, 12 Jan 2017 supplemental Wed, 31 Aug 2016
UMV2569 Triftanlage Thu, 12 Jan 2017 geograph Wed, 21 Sep 2016
UMV2569 Brunnenanlage im Breitenbachtal Thu, 12 Jan 2017 geograph (first) Wed, 21 Sep 2016
UMV2371 Waldhaus Schwarzsohl Thu, 12 Jan 2017 geograph (first) Wed, 21 Sep 2016
UMV1853 Wiesen im Tal des Freischbaches Thu, 12 Jan 2017 geograph (first) Sun, 25 Sep 2016
UMV2054 Fischteiche im Wellbachtal Thu, 12 Jan 2017 geograph (first) Sun, 25 Sep 2016
UMV3564 Aussichtsfelsen Bergstein Wed, 11 Jan 2017 geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
UMV3563 Hambacher Schloss Wed, 11 Jan 2017 supplemental Thu, 5 Jan 2017
UMV2450 Gleise zum Bahnhof Annweiler Wed, 11 Jan 2017 geograph Wed, 28 Dec 2016
UMV3363 Das Kalmithaus (Ludwigshafener Hütte) Wed, 11 Jan 2017 geograph (first) Wed, 7 Dec 2016
UMV1849 Wanderweg in Sprikelbach Tue, 10 Jan 2017 geograph (first) Sun, 30 Oct 2016
ULV8176 Diamantschleifermuseum in Brücken Mon, 9 Jan 2017 geograph (first) Fri, 6 Jan 2017
ULV8680 Rastplatz am Wanderweg Mon, 9 Jan 2017 geograph Fri, 6 Jan 2017
ULV8780 Bahnsteige Bahnhof Glan-Münchweiler Mon, 9 Jan 2017 geograph Fri, 6 Jan 2017
ULV8780 Bahnhofsgebäude Glan-Münchweiler Mon, 9 Jan 2017 geograph Fri, 6 Jan 2017
ULV8378 Panoramablick Pfälzer Westrich Mon, 9 Jan 2017 geograph (first) Fri, 6 Jan 2017
ULV8478 Naturfreundehaus "Am Hasselrech" Sat, 7 Jan 2017 geograph (first) Fri, 6 Jan 2017
UMV3564 Hambacher Schloss Thu, 5 Jan 2017 geograph (first) Thu, 5 Jan 2017
UMV3563 Hambacher Schloss Thu, 5 Jan 2017 geograph (first) Thu, 5 Jan 2017
UMV4883 Landschaftsee bei Maxdorf Mon, 2 Jan 2017 geograph Thu, 29 Dec 2016
UMV2450 Wanderweg "Pfälzer Weinsteig" Fri, 30 Dec 2016 geograph Wed, 28 Dec 2016
UMV2451 Turnerjugendheim Annweiler Fri, 30 Dec 2016 geograph Wed, 28 Dec 2016
UMV2451 Turnerjugendheim Annweiler Fri, 30 Dec 2016 geograph Wed, 28 Dec 2016
UMV4883 Wiese zwischen Ochsengraben und Isenach Fri, 30 Dec 2016 geograph Thu, 29 Dec 2016
UMV5980 Hauptbahnhof Ludwigshafen Fri, 30 Dec 2016 geograph Thu, 29 Dec 2016
UMV4881 Bahnhof Maxdorf Thu, 29 Dec 2016 geograph (first) Thu, 29 Dec 2016
UMV4882 Ortsausgang Maxdorf Thu, 29 Dec 2016 geograph (first) Thu, 29 Dec 2016
UMV4883 Isenach bei Lambsheim Thu, 29 Dec 2016 geograph (first) Thu, 29 Dec 2016
UMV2451 Sportplatz Wed, 28 Dec 2016 geograph (first) Wed, 28 Dec 2016
UMV2450 Bahnhof Annweiler am Trifels Wed, 28 Dec 2016 geograph (first) Wed, 28 Dec 2016
ULV8575 Ehemaliger Eisenbahn Haltepunkt Elschbach Ort Sat, 24 Dec 2016 geograph Tue, 20 Dec 2016
ULV8575 Eisenbahn Viadukt Sat, 24 Dec 2016 geograph Tue, 20 Dec 2016
ULV8373 Nachbau eines Hügelgrabes Fri, 23 Dec 2016 geograph Tue, 20 Dec 2016
ULV8373 Rabentisch Thu, 22 Dec 2016 geograph Tue, 20 Dec 2016
ULV8373 Blutrichtstätte Rabentisch Thu, 22 Dec 2016 geograph (first) Tue, 20 Dec 2016
ULV8474 Galgenhügel Thu, 22 Dec 2016 geograph Tue, 20 Dec 2016
ULV8273 Keltensiedlung bei Schönenberg-Kübelberg Thu, 22 Dec 2016 geograph (first) Tue, 20 Dec 2016
ULV8575 Elschbacher Tunnel Südportal Wed, 21 Dec 2016 geograph Tue, 20 Dec 2016
ULV8475 Glanschleife Wed, 21 Dec 2016 geograph Tue, 20 Dec 2016
ULV8070 Glan-Blies-Weg bei Waldmohr Wed, 21 Dec 2016 geograph (first) Tue, 20 Dec 2016
ULV8575 Fischgrenze zwischen Nanzdietschweiler und Gries Wed, 21 Dec 2016 geograph (first) Tue, 20 Dec 2016
ULV8276 Steinkohlengrube Brücken Sun, 18 Dec 2016 supplemental Fri, 16 Dec 2016
ULV8276 Steinkohlengrube Brücken Sun, 18 Dec 2016 geograph Fri, 16 Dec 2016
ULV8276 Wander- und Grillhütte Fritz-Claus-Quelle Sat, 17 Dec 2016 geograph Fri, 16 Dec 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register  [de|en]