Clickable map
Clickable map

Thomas Krömer's GravatarProfile for Thomas Krömer



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics

  • 8 Geograph points (see FAQ)
  • 12 Personal points (gridsquares geographed)
  • 16 Geographs and 2 Supplemental
  • 18 Photographs
    • 13 gridsquares, giving a depth score of 1.38 (see FAQ)
    • in 9 different hectads and 4 Myriads?, taken on 10 different days
Last updated: 18:01
Find images by Thomas Krömer (Thumbnail Only, Slide Show Mode)
:

Photographs

Click column headers to sort in a different order


? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
UMA8156 Bundestrasse B521 Sat, 15 Jul 2017 geograph Sat, 15 Jul 2017
UMA8156 Berger Warte Sat, 15 Jul 2017 geograph Sat, 15 Jul 2017
ULA5569 Landschaft am Uersfelder Bach (landscape around Uersfelder Bach) Wed, 12 Jul 2017 geograph (first) Wed, 3 Sep 2014
UNA3351 Landschaft am Lohrbach (landscape at Lohrbach) Wed, 12 Jul 2017 geograph Sun, 12 Sep 2010
UNA3351 Landschaft bei Lohrhaupten im Flörsbachtal (landscape Lohrhaupten in Flörsbachtal) Tue, 11 Jul 2017 geograph (first) Sun, 12 Sep 2010
UNA1286 Deutsches Erholungswerk Familienferiendorf Tue, 11 Jul 2017 geograph (first) Sun, 15 Aug 2010
UMA7421 ehemalige Militärkaserne (former military baracks) Tue, 11 Jul 2017 geograph (first) Tue, 6 Apr 2010
UMA7521 aufgegebene Militärkaserne in Darmstadt (former military baracks in Darmstadt) Tue, 11 Jul 2017 geograph (first) Tue, 6 Apr 2010
UMA8554 Gartensee Tue, 11 Jul 2017 geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
UNB0209 Strasse nach Merlau (Street to Merlau) Mon, 10 Jul 2017 geograph (first) Sun, 9 Jul 2017
UNB0209 Ortseinfahrt nieder ohmen (local entrance to Nieder Ohmen) Mon, 10 Jul 2017 geograph Sun, 9 Jul 2017
UNB0208 Ortseinfahrt Merlau (local entrance to Merlau) Mon, 10 Jul 2017 geograph (first) Sun, 9 Jul 2017
UMA8695 Kolnhäuser Strasse (Kolnhäuser strasse) Sun, 25 Jun 2017 geograph Sun, 25 Jun 2017
UMA8595 Kolnhäuser Strasse (Kolnhäuser strasse) Sun, 25 Jun 2017 supplemental Sun, 25 Jun 2017
UMA8695 Licher Bier Brauerei (Licher Beer brewery) Sun, 25 Jun 2017 geograph (first) Sun, 25 Jun 2017
UMA8595 Lich (lich) Sun, 25 Jun 2017 supplemental Sun, 25 Jun 2017
UMA6944 The Squaire Tue, 20 Jun 2017 geograph Mon, 1 Mar 2010
UMA7554 Spielplatz (playground) Mon, 19 Jun 2017 geograph Sun, 18 Jun 2017

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register  [de|en]