Clickable map
Clickable map

Profile for Oliver Koch



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics

  • 14 Geograph points (see FAQ)
  • 23 Personal points (gridsquares geographed)
  • 26 Geographs and 2 Supplemental
  • 28 Photographs
    • 25 gridsquares, giving a depth score of 1.12 (see FAQ)
    • in 12 different hectads and 2 Myriads?, taken on 18 different days
Last updated: 20:01
Find images by Oliver Koch (Thumbnail Only, Slide Show Mode)
:

Photographs

Click column headers to sort in a different order


? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
UNF4720 Rader Hochbrücke über den Nord Ostsee Kanal Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Sun, 12 Jul 2020
UNF4332 Radaranlage Brekendorf Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 28 May 2021
UNF3538 EDEKA Laden in Busdorf Fri, 31 Dec 2021 supplemental Fri, 28 May 2021
UNF3639 Der Schliekieker von der Schlei aus gesehen Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph Thu, 27 May 2021
UNF3639 Wiese in der Nähe von Haithabu Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph Thu, 27 May 2021
UNF3642 Allee auf dem Domfriedhof Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Wed, 26 May 2021
UNF3740 Kapelle des Holmer Friedhofes Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph Wed, 26 May 2021
UNF3623 Brücke über einen Fluß bei Sorgbrück Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Wed, 26 May 2021
UNF3706 Fährübergang Breiholz Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph Wed, 26 May 2021
UNE5284 Frühgeschichtliche Burganlage Wallberg Willenscharen Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph Wed, 26 May 2021
UNE5284 Bänke am Flußlauf Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Wed, 26 May 2021
UNE6854 Zugefrorener Baggersee bei der Costa Kiesa Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 19 Feb 2021
UNE7959 Pavillon am Muehlenteich Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 25 Dec 2020
UNE6756 Feld mit Kuhtränken Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Sat, 19 Dec 2020
UNE6960 Blick vom Götzberg Richtung Heinrich-Hertz Turm Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 16 Oct 2020
UNF7521 Yachthafen in Kiel Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph Thu, 10 Sep 2020
UNF7423 Schiffsliegeplatz in Kiel Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph Thu, 10 Sep 2020
UNE6858 Alsterlauf in den Oberalsterniederungen Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Sun, 16 Aug 2020
UNE6758 Wald und Wiese in den Oberalsterniederungen Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Thu, 13 Aug 2020
UNE6956 Wiese bei Wilstedt Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 7 Aug 2020
UNE6633 Blick Richtung Deutsches Zollmuseum Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph Fri, 7 Aug 2020
UNE6434 Oberlandesgericht Hamburg Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph Mon, 3 Aug 2020
UNE6456 Bahnhof Meeschensee Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph Fri, 31 Jul 2020
UNE6456 Bahnübergang Meeschensee Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Mon, 13 Jul 2020
UNF3540 Die Wappen von Schleswig Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph Sun, 12 Jul 2020
UNE7258 Alsterlauf in den Oberlasterniederungen Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Sat, 11 Jul 2020
UNE6636 Hamburg Außenalster Fri, 31 Dec 2021 geograph Tue, 16 Jun 2020
UNE6435 Heinrich-Hertz Turm Fri, 31 Dec 2021 supplemental Thu, 2 Jan 2020

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register  [de|en]