Clickable map
Clickable map

Profile for Schöne-Phila



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics

  • 999 Geograph points (see FAQ)
  • 1000 Personal points (gridsquares geographed)
  • 1001 Geographs
  • 1001 Photographs
    • 1000 gridsquares, giving a depth score of 1.00 (see FAQ)
    • in 180 different hectads and 34 Myriads?, taken on 272 different days
Last updated: 12:01
Find images by Schöne-Phila (Thumbnail Only, Slide Show Mode)
:

Photographs

Click column headers to sort in a different order

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
UWS0084 Nieder-Neundorf - Fischtreppe Mon, 30 May 2022 geograph (first) Sat, 28 May 2022
UVT2489 Philadelphia - Hauptstraße Mon, 23 May 2022 geograph (first) Mon, 23 May 2022
UVT2789 Storkow(Mark) - Burg Sat, 21 May 2022 geograph (first) Sat, 21 May 2022
UVT2790 Storkow(Mark) - Großer Storkower See Sat, 21 May 2022 geograph (first) Sat, 21 May 2022
UUV2927 Malchow - Blick zur Klosterkirche Mon, 2 May 2022 geograph (first) Mon, 2 May 2022
UUV1923 Plötzenhöhe - Strand Seelust Sat, 30 Apr 2022 geograph (first) Sat, 30 Apr 2022
UUV2118 Bad Stuer - Ortseingang Fri, 29 Apr 2022 geograph (first) Fri, 29 Apr 2022
UUV2119 Bad Stuer - Plauer See Fri, 29 Apr 2022 geograph (first) Fri, 29 Apr 2022
UUA2820 Ostseebad Dierhagen - Graben im NSG Sat, 23 Apr 2022 geograph (first) Sat, 23 Apr 2022
UUA2921 Ostseebad Dierhagen - Graben im NSG Sat, 23 Apr 2022 geograph (first) Sat, 23 Apr 2022
UUA2309 Gelbensande - Kirche im Wald Fri, 22 Apr 2022 geograph (first) Fri, 22 Apr 2022
UUA2209 Gelbensande - Waldcafé Fri, 22 Apr 2022 geograph (first) Fri, 22 Apr 2022
UUV0104 Putlitz - Hülsebecker Damm Sun, 5 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Sun, 5 Dec 2021
UUV0002 Landesstraße 13 nach Putlitz Sun, 5 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Sun, 5 Dec 2021
UTV9902 Landesstraße 13 nach Reetz Sun, 5 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Sun, 5 Dec 2021
UQE0002 Landesstraße 13 nach Putlitz Sun, 5 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Sun, 5 Dec 2021
UUA2922 Feldweg zum Saaler Bodden Fri, 3 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 3 Dec 2021
UUA3022 Feldweg nach Dierhagen Fri, 3 Dec 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 3 Dec 2021
UVU1892 Kaakstedt - Landesstraße 24 Tue, 10 Aug 2021 geograph (first) Mon, 9 Aug 2021
UUV8902 Beenz - Rastplatz an der L23 Sat, 7 Aug 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 6 Aug 2021
UUU7757 Teschendorf - Hauptstraße Fri, 6 Aug 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 6 Aug 2021
UUT0352 Brambach - Wirtschaftsweg Fri, 6 Aug 2021 geograph (first) Wed, 4 Aug 2021
UUA4617 Langenhanshagen - Weg Mon, 2 Aug 2021 geograph (first) Sat, 31 Jul 2021
UUA4717 Langenhanshagen - Gehweg an der Dorfstraße Mon, 2 Aug 2021 geograph (first) Sat, 31 Jul 2021
UUA4716 Langenhanshagen - Dorfstraße Sun, 1 Aug 2021 geograph (first) Sat, 31 Jul 2021
UUA4415 Trinwillershagen - Kreisstraße 4 Sun, 1 Aug 2021 geograph (first) Sat, 31 Jul 2021
UUA4515 Trinwillershagen - Blick über eine Ackerfläche Sun, 1 Aug 2021 geograph (first) Sat, 31 Jul 2021
UUA4715 Trinwillershagen - Bahngleis Sun, 1 Aug 2021 geograph (first) Sat, 31 Jul 2021
UUA4413 Trinwillershagen - Ahrenshäger Straße Sun, 1 Aug 2021 geograph (first) Sat, 31 Jul 2021
UUA4513 Trinwillershagen - Schlemminer Straße Sun, 1 Aug 2021 geograph (first) Sat, 31 Jul 2021
UUA4514 Trinwillershagen - Wiepkenhäger Straße Sun, 1 Aug 2021 geograph (first) Sat, 31 Jul 2021
UUA4417 Wiepkenhagen - Stralsunder Chaussee Sat, 31 Jul 2021 geograph (first) Sat, 31 Jul 2021
UUA2312 Gelbensande - Dankelmannschneise Fri, 30 Jul 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 30 Jul 2021
UUA2212 Gelbensande - Schlemminschneise Fri, 30 Jul 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 30 Jul 2021
UUA2112 Torfbrücke - Hilgenhöhlenwiese Fri, 30 Jul 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 30 Jul 2021
UUA2012 Torfbrücke - Waldwegekreuzung Fri, 30 Jul 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 30 Jul 2021
UUA2113 Torfbrücke - Grüne Schneise Fri, 30 Jul 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 30 Jul 2021
UUA2013 Torfbrücke - Kämmereiwiese Fri, 30 Jul 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 30 Jul 2021
UUA3013 Ribnitz-Damgarten - Klockenhäger Straße Mon, 26 Jul 2021 geograph (first) Sun, 25 Jul 2021
UUA3012 Neuhof - Pappelallee Mon, 26 Jul 2021 geograph (first) Sun, 25 Jul 2021
UUA3011 Neuhof - Pappelallee Mon, 26 Jul 2021 geograph (first) Sun, 25 Jul 2021
UUA2913 Landesstraße 22 Mon, 26 Jul 2021 geograph (first) Sun, 25 Jul 2021
UUA2107 Schwarzenpfost - Dwasweg Fri, 23 Jul 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 23 Jul 2021
UPC3343 Pfeifenkrug - Parkplätze Tue, 18 May 2021 geograph (first) Mon, 17 May 2021
UPC3342 Pfeifenkrug - Blick über eine Wiese Tue, 18 May 2021 geograph (first) Mon, 17 May 2021
UUV3018 Bundesautobahn 19 - Rastplatz bei Leizen Thu, 18 Feb 2021 geograph (first) Thu, 18 Feb 2021
UTS9394 Meuschau - Lehmgrube Tue, 2 Feb 2021 geograph (first) Sun, 31 Jan 2021
UTS9393 Rad- und Fußweg an der B 181 Tue, 2 Feb 2021 geograph (first) Sun, 31 Jan 2021
UUU9230 Berlin - Arnouxstraße Fri, 29 Jan 2021 geograph (first) Fri, 29 Jan 2021
UUT5341 Gorsdorf - Kreisstraße 2232 Tue, 24 Nov 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 22 Nov 2020
UUT5241 Gorsdorf - Blick auf die Schwarze Elster Tue, 24 Nov 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 22 Nov 2020
UUT5240 Gorsdorf - Dorfkirche Tue, 24 Nov 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 22 Nov 2020
UUT5440 Hemsendorf - Wasserschloss Tue, 24 Nov 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 22 Nov 2020
UUT5340 Hemsendorf - Platz Tue, 24 Nov 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 22 Nov 2020
UUT5751 Seyda - Kreisstraße 2239 Mon, 9 Nov 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 8 Nov 2020
UUT5243 Listerfehrda - Bahnübergang Mon, 9 Nov 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 8 Nov 2020
UUT5244 Elster(Elbe) - Feldweg Mon, 9 Nov 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 8 Nov 2020
UUT5144 Elster(Elbe) - Feldweg Mon, 9 Nov 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 8 Nov 2020
UUT5045 Elster(Elbe) - Gielsdorfer Straße Mon, 9 Nov 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 8 Nov 2020
UUA7321 Hansestadt Stralsund - Heinrich-Heine-Ring Thu, 22 Oct 2020 geograph (first) Thu, 22 Oct 2020
UUA6518 Martensdorf - Dorfstraße Thu, 22 Oct 2020 geograph (first) Thu, 22 Oct 2020
UUA6919 Hansestadt Stralsund - Rostocker Chaussee Wed, 21 Oct 2020 geograph (first) Wed, 21 Oct 2020
UUU6112 Ortseingang von Schlänitzsee Sat, 17 Oct 2020 geograph (first) Sat, 17 Oct 2020
UUU6212 Blick über eine Ackerfläche Sat, 17 Oct 2020 geograph (first) Sat, 17 Oct 2020
UUV1976 BAB 19 - Rastplatz bei Kritzkow Mon, 15 Jun 2020 geograph (first) Fri, 12 Jun 2020
UUT7115 Rehfeld(Falkenberg) - Feldweg Wed, 3 Jun 2020 geograph (first) Mon, 1 Jun 2020
UUT7116 Rehfeld(Falkenberg) - Ortsausgang zur S 22 Wed, 3 Jun 2020 geograph (first) Mon, 1 Jun 2020
UUT7018 Döbrichau - Straßenkreuzung der B 87 Wed, 3 Jun 2020 geograph (first) Mon, 1 Jun 2020
UUT7017 Döbrichau - Eingang zum Friedhof und zur Kirche Wed, 3 Jun 2020 geograph (first) Mon, 1 Jun 2020
UUT6614 Beilrode - Schmidtstraße Wed, 3 Jun 2020 geograph (first) Mon, 1 Jun 2020
UUT6615 Beilrode - Gartenstraße Wed, 3 Jun 2020 geograph (first) Mon, 1 Jun 2020
UUT0656 Roßlau - Waldweg "Neue Schlossallee" Mon, 25 May 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 24 May 2020
UUT0756 Roßlau - Waldweg "Schlossallee" Mon, 25 May 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 24 May 2020
UUT0757 Roßlau - Waldweg nach Streetz Mon, 25 May 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 24 May 2020
UUT0657 Roßlau - Aussichtspunkt Spitzberg Mon, 25 May 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 24 May 2020
UUT2040 Oranienbaum - Waldweg Fri, 22 May 2020 geograph (first) Wed, 20 May 2020
UUT2039 Oranienaum - Bundesstraße 107 Fri, 22 May 2020 geograph (first) Wed, 20 May 2020
UUT1940 Oranienbaum - Waldwegestern Fri, 22 May 2020 geograph (first) Wed, 20 May 2020
UUA2418 Neuhaus - Strandzugang Nr.22 Sun, 17 May 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 10 May 2020
UUA2316 NSG Ribnitzer Großes Moor - Exkursionsweg Wed, 13 May 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 10 May 2020
UUA2416 Stadtforst Ribnitz-Damgarten - Waldweg Fischländer Weg Wed, 13 May 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 10 May 2020
UUA2516 Stadtforst Ribnitz-Damgarten - Waldweg Turmschneise Wed, 13 May 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 10 May 2020
UUA2517 Neuhaus - Weg mit Rastplatz Wed, 13 May 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 10 May 2020
UUA2417 Neuhaus - Strandzugang Nr.25 Wed, 13 May 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 10 May 2020
UUA2317 Weg zwischen Düne und Küstenwald Wed, 13 May 2020 geograph (first) Sun, 10 May 2020
UUV2645 BAB 19 - Auffahrt Tue, 12 May 2020 geograph (first) Fri, 8 May 2020
UUT1952 Klieken - Bundesstraße 187 Fri, 24 Apr 2020 geograph (first) Fri, 24 Apr 2020
UUT1840 Weg in der Oranienbaumer Heide Sun, 12 Apr 2020 geograph (first) Sat, 11 Apr 2020
UUT1841 Weg in der Oranienbaumer Heide Sun, 12 Apr 2020 geograph (first) Sat, 11 Apr 2020
UUT1741 Feldweg in der Oranienbaumer Heide Sun, 12 Apr 2020 geograph (first) Sat, 11 Apr 2020
UUT1740 Feldweg in der Oranienbaumer Heide Sun, 12 Apr 2020 geograph (first) Sat, 11 Apr 2020
UUT1640 Waldweg in der Oranienbaumer Heide Sun, 12 Apr 2020 geograph (first) Sat, 11 Apr 2020
UUT1641 Lichtung in der Oranienbaumer Heide Sun, 12 Apr 2020 geograph (first) Sat, 11 Apr 2020
UUT1542 Weg in der Oranienbaumer Heide Sun, 12 Apr 2020 geograph (first) Sat, 11 Apr 2020
UUT1540 Weg in der Oranienbaumer Heide Sun, 12 Apr 2020 geograph (first) Sat, 11 Apr 2020
UUT1848 Buro - Hochspannungsleitung Sat, 4 Apr 2020 geograph (first) Sat, 4 Apr 2020
UUT1947 Buro - Wiese in der Elbaue Sat, 4 Apr 2020 geograph (first) Sat, 4 Apr 2020
UUT1948 Buro - Elbe Sat, 4 Apr 2020 geograph (first) Sat, 4 Apr 2020
UUT2049 Buro - Feldweg Sat, 4 Apr 2020 geograph (first) Sat, 4 Apr 2020
UUT2149 Buro - Weg am Wasserloch Sat, 4 Apr 2020 geograph (first) Sat, 4 Apr 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register  [de|en]